jo

Professor Jacek Otlewski

e-mail:jacek.otlewski@uwr.edu.pl

gosiaz

Małgorzata Zakrzewska - PhD

e-mail:malgorzata.zakrzewska@uwr.edu.pl

daniel

Daniel Krowarsch - PhD

e-mail:daniel.krowarsch@uwr.edu.pl

piotr

Piotr Jakimowicz - PhD

e-mail:piotr.jakimowicz@uwr.edu.pl

opalinski

Łukasz Opaliński - PhD

e-mail:lukasz.opalinski@uwr.edu.pl

agnieszka

Agnieszka Kubiak - PhD

e-mail:agnieszka.kubiak@uwr.edu.pl

pajdzik

Dorota Pajdzik - PhD

e-mail:dorota.pajdzik@uwr.edu.pl

pajdzik

Monika Nahorska - PhD

e-mail:monika.nahorska@uwr.edu.pl

szlachcic

Anna Szlachcic - PhD

e-mail:anna.szlachcic@uwr.edu.pl

sokolowska

Aleksandra Sokołowska-Wędzina - PhD

e-mail:aleksandra.sokolowska-wedzina@uwr.edu.pl

Marta

Marta Minkiewicz - PhD Student

e-mail:marta.minkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl.pl

Karolina Swiderska

Karolina Świderska - PhD Student

e-mail:karolina.swiderska@uwr.edu.pl

krzyscik

Mateusz Krzyścik - PhD Student

e-mail:mateusz.krzyscik@uwr.edu.pl

lobocki

Michał Łobocki - PhD Student

e-mail:michal.lobocki@uwr.edu.pl

chudzian

Julia Chudzian - PhD Student

e-mail:julia.chudzian@uwr.edu.pl

czyrek

Aleksandra Czyrek - PhD Student

e-mail:aleksandra.czyrek@uwr.edu.pl

lipok

Magdalena Lipok - PhD Student

e-mail:magdalena.lipok@uwr.edu.pl

 

lampart

Agata Lampart - PhD Student

e-mail:agata.lampart@uwr.edu.pl

szymczyk

Jakub Szymczyk - PhD Student

e-mail:jakub.szymczyk@uwr.edu.pl

 
 
 
 
2010 © Protein Engineering and Biotechnology Group. All rights reserved
Design and code